Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Gutermuth

Sharon Gutermuth

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gutermuth
"Always helpful. Completely satisfied with their office and personnel"
Profile photo of Rob Blackburn

Rob Blackburn

April 5, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Rob Blackburn
"Everyone needs ins. Marium is my favorite. Like on Courage the dog, show I remember her name."
Profile photo of Rachel Corinne

Rachel Corinne

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Corinne
"This branch is by far the best. Communication, Thorough Explanations, Helpful and Diligence. Thank you for your services."
Profile photo of Mary Livingston

Mary Livingston

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Livingston
"Thank you to agent Faith for making this experience painless and affordable. This office was more than accommodating. And they took time to answer questions. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Julianna Savoy

Julianna Savoy

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julianna Savoy
"Miriam is absolutely THE BEST!!!! She busted her butt for me when I was trying to get my car for insurance and she went over and beyond to help me to make sure everything was okay!!! If I were y’all I would totally come see her!!! I know I’ll be sending everyone I know over to her!!Thanks girl for everything!!!!"
Profile photo of Coley Wilson

Coley Wilson

July 29, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Coley Wilson
"Everyone in this office is awesome but as far as State Farm I'm not very impressed. I have been a customer for 30 years and recently had to ATVs stolen which resulted in getting a payout. Then I get a letter that my coverage has been canceled due to the claims. Not very happy with them."
Profile photo of William Holcombe

William Holcombe

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Holcombe
"There the best Co I have ever done business with ....."
Profile photo of pete clark

pete clark

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pete clark
"Hands down the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. I have multiple vehicles and my home owners policy here and I could not be happier. They are so friendly and quick to take care of me anytime I call. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Lee

Brandon Lee

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lee
"I have nothing but excellent things to say about Mrs. Miriam Tice and her office. She is professional, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend seeing her for any and all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charles Taylor

Charles Taylor

March 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Taylor
"This state farm is great I been with them a long time the people who works there are great"
Profile photo of Tessa Marie Abbey

Tessa Marie Abbey

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Marie Abbey
"I had an appointment with Jim a couple days ago to discuss my policy. Jim went over everything from the big to the small details. He did not pressure me into adding/buying anything. He just told me all my options and answered all my question thoroughly. He let me know that IF I wanted to add anything to my policy after we spoke, he would be there to help. I would recommend Jim Rooney's State Farm location to anyone. All the employees are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Shelia Arnot

Shelia Arnot

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Arnot
"Excellent service. Ms.Muriel was very helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Castrogiovanni

Laura Castrogiovanni

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Castrogiovanni
"Jimmy Rooney is one of the BEST insurance agents that I have ever had! I had my homeowners insurance with State Farm when I lived in NJ. When I moved to SC, I insured both my home and all of my vehicles with State Farm and chose this agent. Miriam Tice handles everything for me. She is knowledgeable, caring, professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. She responds quickly to my emails and assists me not only when I need help with my policies, but she also helped me with two auto claims that I've had as well. State Farm came through for me on both AND they called me twice to see if I was okay after the accident I was involved in. I made a fantastic choice and I have no doubt I will be a customer for a very long time! Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of donna baker

donna baker

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by donna baker
"Was there when I had questions. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Janice Withrow

Janice Withrow

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Withrow
"I’ve been with Mr. Rooney for years. There has never been a question or problem that they could not help me with. Being elderly, it’s so nice to have people who are friendly, courteous, and patient to help me. Angela, you are an angel!!"
Profile photo of KSCS CS

KSCS CS

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KSCS CS
"All The ladies are very sweet any time I have a question or need anything there on top of it, wish all business were like this."
Profile photo of Leslie Dickerson

Leslie Dickerson

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Dickerson
"I have been with Jimmy Rooney State Farm for many years. They have always been very responsive and kind. They have given me the great service and always work with me to find the best deal."
Profile photo of Bob Farthing

Bob Farthing

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Farthing
"Jimmy and his staff are great to deal with. Friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of Anthony Krepps

Anthony Krepps

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Krepps
"I've been with State Farm on and off since I was 15, driving under my parents insurance. Jimmy Rooney and his staff of agents are the best! I highly recommend then"
Profile photo of Fancy Lance

Fancy Lance

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fancy Lance
"The very best! Been with for 6 years now. The nicest people who take time for what ever need you may have."
Profile photo of Jacob Leon Cook

Jacob Leon Cook

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Leon Cook
"Wonderful people!! I recommend Jimmy Rooney and his staff for anyone who is in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Anita Wright

Anita Wright

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wright
"Very friendly the get the job done and they work with you when have problems they can fix pretty much anything 😁"
Profile photo of Aaron Belanger

Aaron Belanger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Belanger
"So helpful and understanding.Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of James redd

James redd

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James redd
"Really good service and treat u like family."
Profile photo of Tina Randall

Tina Randall

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Randall
"Great staff"